What's On

Friday 9th Feb
EastSide Visitor Centre, Newtownards Road
Thurs 18th January - Thurs 1st Feb
EastSide Visitor Centre
Thurs 8th Feb - Thurs 8th Mar
EastSide Visitor Centre
Friday 9th February
St Martins Church
Thurs 15 Mar - Thurs 19th April
EastSide Visitor Centre
Friday 23rd March
Strand Arts Centre
Thurs 3rd May- Thurs 31st May
Beersbridge Road Elim Church
Thurs 7th June- Thurs 21st June
Ashton Centre (Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre)